CONTACTS

Useful contact details

If you need to reach us please contact the following:

Jack Middleton
Team Manager
07805237858
jack@watergatebayslsc.co.uk

Brogen Latham
Team Manager
07812434606
brogen@watergatebayslsc.co.uk

 

If your enquiry is specific you can contact our committee members here:

Accounts
accounts@watergatebayslsc.co.uk

Memberships
memberships@watergatebayslsc.co.uk

Fundraising
funding@watergatebayslsc.co.uk

Clothing and Equipment
clothing@watergatebayslsc.co.uk

 

Safeguarding

It is everyones responsibility to protect children. 

If you see or hear anything you are concerned about contact the club’s Child Protection Officer:

Sonya Macintosh
safeguarding@watergatebayslsc.co.uk

If you need SLSGB Child Protection Officer contact:

Lou Johnson.
National Safeguarding Manager

01392 369 111

safeguarding@slsgb.org.uk

 

For the National Events Manager:
Nigel Bowden
07836 798019
NBowden@slsgb.org.uk